Baseball is played on a diamond shaped field consisting of dirt and grass. There are four bases that make the diamond shape of the field. 


The overall objective is to score the most points. Each team has Nine players on the field at a time.


The game consist of 9 innings in which allow both teams a chance at bat. The teams switch when the team at bats reaches three outs.




Catcher - 


Pitcher - 


First Base - 


Second Base -


Short Stop - 


Third Base - 


Left Field - 


Center Field - 


Right Field -